Posted by: panzer magier | April 10, 2010

DRRRRRRRR…wait, what am I doing

whoa is right

I was having a Izaya moment and going “it’s heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeere!!” to episode 13 and was about to hit the screenshot button before I realized that I stopped blogging this show. Then I found the entire ordeal hilarious and hit the screenshot button anyway. So here it is.

nice name…

I have to say wtf to the band name, but then again it’s not the first time I’ve seen bad tastes in naming senses. The song Complication is, however, very nice. Me likes.

The new ed is by on/off, and quite honestly, I don’t really find their singing that special. Typical cute boys band fair.

Also,

fujikeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeei

FujiKei’s scarf + helmet makes him look like something out of a kamen rider show, which made me laugh.

And last but not least,

Dotachin looks 10 times sexier without his barret


Leave a comment

Categories